If you're having a crisis, call our 24/7 crisis line: 1-866-837-7521

Our Leadership

Sandy Rogers, Ph.D.
Executive Director
Melody Madaris, Ph.D.
Assistant Director
Rachel Alcorn
Clinical Director
Thomas Fox
Human Resources Director
Amanda Hastings
IDD Services Director
Terri Hall
Substance Use Director
Children's Director
Children's Services Director
Laura McShane
Intensive Services Director
Lisa Hillhouse
Crisis Stabilization Unit Director
Kristen Hillhouse
Haven House Director
Staci Waites
Crisis Coordinator
Isabel Teller
Community Support Specialist Director
Eric Allen
Tate County Office Manager
Megan Taylor
Panola County Office Manager
Denise Phillips
Calhoun County Office Manager
Rochelle Reed
Yalobusha County Office Manager
Kendra Lloyd
Lafayette County Office Manager
Marketa Larry
Marshall County Office Manager

Join Us

Please visit our Facebook page for updates on Communicare's response to the COVID-19 situation.

For further information visit the links below.